Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas adiPure 11Pro TRX FG - Black/Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas adiPure 11Pro TRX FG - Black/Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 23


Showing 1-23 of 23 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good cleat - leather is o-hum. - Apr 30, 2014
Parent: Lee Weber (Williamsburg, VA)

Stood up to beatings. Son preferred the fit over his Puma Kings. Not a fan of the leather though - not as soft as Kangaroo for sure. Like the color combo - son does not buy into the flash and arrogance of most cleat styles.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great cleats - Nov 21, 2013
Player: Barca (Maryland)

As long as Adidas keep making these all black AdiPures, I will keep buying them. I bought these same pair twice and wouldn't switch cleats because they fit well, quality is great, and lasts long.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Simply Amazing - Oct 22, 2013
Player: Justin (Mountain View, CA USA)

I had a pair of blue and white adipures, they lasted me up to 7 months! For me, that is long because every cleat I have own in the past has lasted for about 4 months. The cleats right out of the box are so comfortable. They need very little time to break in. If your someone who plays extremely hard and goes into a lot of tackles, this boot is for you. The only thing though, is that after about 2 months, the sides of my cleats started to separate. Other than that, they are amazing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome shoes! - Sep 23, 2013
Player: Judith Arredondo (San Diego, CA)

The cleat is very smooth I did not have to take a few games to break in they were comfortable from the start.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 15 people found the following review helpful:

Good Cleats - Aug 16, 2013
Parent: Terry Doran ( NY USA)

They came very quickly and seem to be well built. High school season starts next week so maybe my son will win another NY state Championship with these on .
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Jun 07, 2013
Player: Ariel (Atlanta GA)

Beautifull shoes
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Great boot - Apr 27, 2013
Player: Anonymous (USA)

Good boot, great protection but also is light recommend to get a half size down the boot will stretch.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

excellent - Apr 20, 2013
Player: mark (fayetteville nc)

Very comfortable and performs as well as the more expensive models.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Look fantastic, but with tradeoffs - Feb 26, 2013
Coach: tKMV (USA)

I have always worn Predators or Legends as a player, but now coaching I decided I didn't want to spend $200 on cleats I only practice in. Had a pair of Air Legends last me five years, but my most recent Legends had the rear stud snap off after one season of coaching. Shame... These boots just flat out look awesome. Classic all black made me have to have them. Have worn a size 10 for years now, but the 10's on these were massive in the toe for me. Sent back for a 9.5 and while they are still a little big, I don't think I could have gone with a 9 due to the width. Very snug fit but will loosen. Good movement on the ball when striking, much more dip than the Legends. Have been treating with leather food because out of the box they felt stiff and honestly cheap. Have a player who has a tear on right toe after 2 weeks. Boots just don't last like the used to...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic protection and comfort. - Dec 17, 2012
Player: Julie (Kalamazoo Michigan)

These shoes are super comfortable yet light at the same time. Most leather shoes are heavy but these are super light. They are great for hard tackling and have a super touch. down side is they arnt very flexible but kind of a stiff and the leather doesn't soften up much. Overall great comfort and protection. The colors are nice to for a classic football boot,
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Durability - Nov 11, 2012
Player: Ethan Zadrozny (Goldsboro, NC USA)

The seam of the cleat, where the leather and the studs meet, they started to bust within a month and a half. It was not only my pair that were doing this it was also one of my teammates with the same kind of cleats and it did it for both feet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great touch and traction - Oct 23, 2012
Player: Brandon Abshire (Houston, Texas)

Touch and traction are excellent. Only complaint is that my feet are sore in the arch after playing 60 minutes . That being said, it could have something to do with the speed cell storage spot being directly under the arch of the foot which could affect the flex in that part of the shoe. Overall a great boot and hopefully after more use my feet will become accustomed to the speed cell's location and stiffness
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Decent boot - Oct 15, 2012
Player: Jay

Great overall shoe, 11 games in there are tears on both boots on the instep and the toe though.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Love them - Oct 06, 2012
Player: Hajduk (Santa Clara, CA)

Ordered these first day they came up. I love them. Super light and love the black on black. Classic. Only thing for me was not wide enough and ripping on sides. But if you have a narrow foot go for it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

amazing boots - Sep 26, 2012
Player: adam (NL)

The best soccer boots I have ever used.Light,comfortable and very well fitted.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

adiPure 11Pro TRX FG - Sep 15, 2012
Parent: Michael (Owego, IL)

Excellent shoes, very comfortable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Tradition with some flaws - Sep 14, 2012
Player: C. Crippen (Tennessee)

Love the style and color of the boots. Fit snugly and adidas continues the strong tradition with their newest Adipure. One down fall though is that i'm on my second pair in less than two weeks. Either they aren't placing enough glue in the right spots or what but on the instep near the big tow area has pulled apart on BOTH sets I have gotten/exchanged and will be soon trying for my third pair. They have fixed the old problem of the leather from the toe area from pulling off from the sole but another arose. Expected more with the new design of the boot, but am left with disappointment. If it ain't broke don't fix it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great boots!! - Aug 22, 2012
Player: Steven Waite (Fresno, CA)

These are a great new version of the classic adipure boot. They're very comfortable, and surprising lightweight considering adipure isn't known for being a lightweight cleat. As a college soccer player, I highly recommend these!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

They're good, BUT... - Aug 11, 2012
Player: Anonymous (Aurora, IL)

These boots really are good and they are comfortable, but they're far from the best, I also have a pair of ctr360's and I'd prefer those anyday over these. That's not to say that these aren't good, because they are. I'm just saying, if you're looking for a GREAT pair of boots go with ctr's or even legends instead of these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Jack of all trades - Aug 08, 2012
Player: Peter Nelson (South Charleston, WV)

these cleats are great for anyone wanting good control and touch on the ball. comfy and durable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome colourway awesome boot - Aug 03, 2012
Player: Anonymous (Massachusetts)

These boots are awesome! Incredibly lightweight, and I love the touch on the boot. I would recommend thee boots to anyone
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

Great boots! - Jul 15, 2012
Player: Greg Pappas (Bay City, TX USA)

These are my first pair of adiPure boots. I have tried F50s in the past, but prefer Predators - I have worn the last two generations before LZs. I wanted to try these adiPures because 1. they are leather, 2. I prefer black boots, and 3. they are miCoach compatible. Turns out I like these as much as my Predators. The adiPures fit very well, are comfortable, and mold to my foot. They allow a great feel for the ball. They are also very light weight, but still produce great power on hard strikes. These are becoming my favorite pair of boots!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
19 of 22 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing feel with durability and light weight. - Jul 01, 2012
Player: Bench warmer (Abq, nm)

This cleat isn't kangaroo leather which is very good, because even though kangaroo leather offers a nice touch it also adds weight and they don't normally last as long. Also, if you are playing in moist conditions the kangaroo leather soaks up water. I know this review sounds like I am just copying the description, but I am honestly satisfied with the description. I have worn three pairs of adizeros in a row. The only reason I switched was because I don't like the way the new adizeros feel. I had worn original adi pures and loved them, but then they started changing the way they feet on me and they got uncomfortable. These are similar to the original adipures and they feel great!I would sacrifice the extra light weight of the adizero for the touch of this new adipure. After about five minutes you can't feel a difference anymore. Also, let's be honest the adizeros are not the most comfortable shoe. These adipures are more comfortable than legends and they are lighter with just as good of a touch. The all black aka murdered out factor is sick as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-23 of 23 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |