FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Condivo Short is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Condivo Short

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 12


Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice shorts.... Especially for the price! - Jan 12, 2013
Player: L

Nice durable shorts, great value for the price! Felt a little tighter than other Adidas shorts I have of the same size, maybe it's just the style..... still fits well enough.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

No line in the Youth Sizes - Dec 08, 2012
Parent: DaddyKool (Charlottesville, VA)

Be warned, the Youth size DOES NOT have a liner. The shorts are good shorts but only one star to Eurosport for incorrect copy. I specifically bought these because my son loves all-in-ones. We'll keep them but only because it's not worth the money to return them. Eurosport should do better
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Certainly the best of recent years - Dec 11, 2011
Player: Caleb (Ohio)

These are the best "match quality" shorts I've worn lately. The only thing that I would say might not be good is if you're a keeper or a player who slides often. The lining doesn't protect your upper legs and it wouldn't be unreasonable to cut the lining out and wear compression shorts instead. Overall-very good shorts, definitely should buy. A steal if you can get them under $20 too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Classic Look yet modern performance - Aug 02, 2011
Player: Humberto (Montreal, Canada)

These shorts are very confortable. with this classic look you know you have a product well made.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great short - Jul 28, 2011
Parent: Tina (GA)

My son, a goal keeper, wore one pair for two seasons and they still look good. He likes shorts that are long, but not too long. These are just right. The white stripe releases dirt easily in the wash. He hits the ground a lot in these. My daughter also has worn hers two seasons and the blue still looks fresh. The white took a beating, but it's white. They did remarkably well in the wash for white shorts.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Quality but too long for the pitch - Jul 06, 2011
Player: Justin B (Florida)

These are very comfortable shorts without the liner and lightweight but they're just too long. If I wanted 3/4 pants I would have bought them. I tried playing in them with the waist rolled down but that was a pain. The only time I wear them now is in the weight room or cross training.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

My Default Running Shorts - Mar 23, 2011
Player: Pei-Chi (Tokyo, Japan)

I bought these not only for soccer practices, but also as my default running shorts. It has built in liners which you can easily use scissors to get rid of. They matched the jersey I bought with and they look great. It doesn't make you look like a modern day NBA player and it doesn't make you look like John Stockton. It's just about right.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Short - Jan 18, 2011
Player: Stuart (Jacksonville, FL)

These are pretty good shorts. Note two things about them. 1. They come with the lining inside which some people dont like. 2. They run a bit on the slim side in the legs, so if you like a really baggy short these this might not be for you.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

New shorts - Dec 24, 2010
Coach: Edgar (Beverly, MA)

Condivo shorts are very tight in fit. They look nice, but have limited range of motion, they almost feel like a loose compression short. Length a bit overdone
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best Players Shorts - May 11, 2010
Player: J.East (WA)

The shorts are the best you can buy. Excellent, light weitght, lengthy shorts.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best Shorts Ever - Apr 01, 2010
Player: JEast (WA)

I can't say any more than these are the best shorts I have ever worn. I need to get a couple more. I am a huge Nike fan, but after wearing these I am starting to change my mind.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best Shorts Ever - Mar 28, 2010
Player: JEast (WA)

I have been Playing for 25 years and these are the best shorts I have ever had. The stiching allows your shorts not to get in the way of your run. They are perfect...you gotta get a pair!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |