Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Regista Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Regista Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 15


Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

super - Jun 05, 2013
Parent: dana (palos hills)

super jersey
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great - Apr 25, 2013
Coach: anna (hickory hills illinois)

I love this jersey
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Regista Strong - Nov 01, 2012
Coach: AJ (Yucaipa, CA)

Regista continues to be my favorite style jersey. Very durable and looks great on my players. It conforms and does not look sloppy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome. - Apr 10, 2012
Player: Bobby Mack (Connecticut)

As good as it gets! Great lightweight material. The contrast stitching styling. The fit: not baggy but not overly slim. All are perfect! I bought one of these for wear during my outdoor season this year and I'm quite happy I did. You won't be disappointed with this jersey. It's a winner!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Runs Small - Aug 27, 2011
Parent: Lori (Indiana)

This shirt was nice quality but the size ran small!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

adidas always gets it. - Aug 02, 2011
Player: HUmberto (Montreal, Canada)

Tight fit but not as a compresion fit, Looks great . Stays cool with hot summer game days and it looks great on the field.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT - Jul 01, 2011
Player: Anonymous (Dallas, TX USA)

Great jersey overall, very form fitting. Wicks moisture quickly and very effectively. Only complaint is the sleeve is a little narrow for my taste. I like a little more room in the sleeve.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

nice jersey - Feb 02, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous (charleston,sc)

excellent product
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

awesome jersey - Oct 24, 2010
Player: marcos cortes (Lake Geneva, WI)

this jersey is very comfy and stylish. it looks very cool and i suggest other people to get this jersey. i say that it is true to size but i like wearing a long sleeve shirt underneath because i dont like how it feels just to wear one layer.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

great jersey - Aug 21, 2010
Player: Anonymous (Dallas, TX)

this is an absolutely beautiful jersey, but of course that is expected from Adidas. very light and very cool. in my opinion the size runs a little on the snug side. not by much though. if you wear a large, get a large. I don't think anyone will mind the snug, athletic fit. the next size up will probably be uncomfortable due to the overall length and the length on the sleeve.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Team Uniform - Jul 19, 2010
Coach: Paul M (Chesterfield, NJ)

Just replaced our old Trofeo uniforms with the new Regista jerseys. Very happy about the quality of the uniform. Much lighter than our old uniforms, wicks moisture well, and hopefully will hold up over the season. Fit is a bit narrow. I coach a U14 boys team and we have some boys wearing Adult XL. Recommend sizing your team before doing a bulk order
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Legions - May 27, 2010
Coach: SO KONG VAN (Maison, WI USA)

It was a perfect fit. Love the shipping and how quick it took with the special order. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

awesome jersey - May 18, 2010
Player: pj tlapal (new york usa)

this jersey is soo awesome love it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jersey - Mar 09, 2010
Player: Anonymous (Detroit, MI)

ordered 16 of these jerseys for a mens league. Found that the fit was true to adidas size, however this jersey has more of a athletic tapered fit as apposed to a regular T shirt. Overall everyone is pleased with the jerseys
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

jERSEY PROBLEM - Feb 17, 2010
Coach: coach john garbin (Albuquerque, NM)

aDIDAS USUALLY RUNS TRUE TO SIZE iM NOT SURE WHAT HAPPENED
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |