Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Condivo Training Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Condivo Training Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 25


Showing 1-25 of 25 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

A little too big - Sep 25, 2012
Player: Eric Hernandez (El paso tx)

I bought one with the size small and it's a little too big! Big as an I cant practice with these one!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Work for me - Apr 06, 2012
Fan: aaronJ (Allentown PA)

I've always thought that Adidas makes nice pants. They have held up well so far.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Real good buy for training - Nov 16, 2011
Player: George A (Washington, NJ)

Very comfortable pant. tight at ankles and loose up top for a good fit and style
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice pants - Nov 06, 2011
Coach: Anonymous (Kentucky)

These are good warm-up pants. You'll need an extra layer under them if it is below 45 degrees and windy because they don't stop the wind.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Oct 28, 2011
Player: Anthony (Port Angeles, WA USA)

I am a 33/34 waist and around 30 length. These fit me great, they are longer than 30 but a bit longer is better in my opinion.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Very nice pants. - Oct 19, 2011
Player: Anonymous (San Jose, California)

These pants are great to train in. Snug with the ankle zipper, keep you warm, and very comfortable. i recommend these to anybody looking for some nice and stylish pants.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

awesome - Jun 20, 2011
Parent: laura (Chicago, IL)

Perfect fit, comfy, looks great, and most important my 9 y/o loved them!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

size - Jun 05, 2011
Player: Gerard (Chicago, IL USA)

I like the style and comfortness but it runs to big.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Pants - May 23, 2011
Player: David Cesnik

I bought these after my Adidas Tiro Pants wore down a little bit. These fit longer and wider than the Tiro's do, which is completely subjective as to if that's good or not. If you want the snug fit, I'd advise to buy small, but these are very comfortable lounge pants and suffice to play in.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good for youth - May 20, 2011
Parent: Anonymous

I bought these for my children for cold or rainy practice. They are no skin tight but they aren't bulky either. They breathe nice and also keep them warm. I would buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Condivo Training Pant - May 10, 2011
Player: Melissa (Boston, MA)

The quality of these training pants is awesome. The team logo is of the highest quality. I am very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas quality. - Apr 13, 2011
Player: Mike R. (West Trenton, NJ)

Good material. Good construction. Fits slightly large, but order your true size. Ankle zippers slightly snug but good for when you are warming up. The leg openings keep out of the way when shooting. Buy with confidence.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect warmup pants - Mar 29, 2011
Coach: Stan (Baltimore, MD)

Just the right thickness to keep you warm & comfortable. breathable material in the right places. durable. all around perfect pant.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

best pants - Mar 15, 2011
Player: Anonymous (milwaukee wi usa)

they are soo cool my friend said if i could sell him them
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Narrower cut - but nice - Mar 07, 2011
Parent: J.M.P. (Midwest, USA)

Styling is nice- but it took 2 attempts to get the correct size due to the narrower cut. If you are looking for more of a straight, fuller leg, don't get these. If you want a more tapered to the ankle fit, then the Adidas Condivo is the training pant you want.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - Mar 01, 2011
Coach: Brian (Sterling, IL)

These are the most amazing warm up pants I have ever owned! So comfortable, breathable and fit perfect! They aren't to tight in the legs, but still fitted. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality warm up pant. Worth the money, you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

awsome - Jan 27, 2011
Player: jake (california, maryland usa)

love them they fit great and great for a good warmup before a game . buy them !
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Youth Beware - WAY Oversized - Jan 19, 2011
Coach: Phil Golden (Towson, MD)

What is it with Youth Sizes and Adidas warm-ups? I'd obviously forgotten how large they were cut from when we ordered them several years back for my high schooler. I made the same mistake in ordering as a Christmas present this year for my middle schooler. The "Youth Large" was long enough to fit me - a 5' 10" adult. They're nice pants - very comfortable and durable, but beware of the sizing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great training pant - Jan 12, 2011
Player: Joe Uzdavinis (Carrollton, VA USA)

The size large fits perfect for my 6'3" frame and looks great with my club uniform. Would recommend these to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect Sweats - Jan 05, 2011
Parent: soccermom93 (Indiana)

These are my teenage son's favorite sweats - he has 2 pairs. He prefers 3/4 sweats, but they do not fit his school's dress code, so these Condivo Training Pants are the next best thing. Super comfortable, durable. Like the zip pockets. Even though we are a Nike - uniformed club, most teammates have these Adidas sweats to wear on long trips to tournaments & for chilly pre-game. They like the style/cut because the legs are slimmer than a basketball pant, but not so tight at bottom that they look like oompa-loompas & cannot slide over cleats. Perfect for game day & hanging out too.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Classic adidas - Jan 04, 2011
Player: Brian (Los Angeles, CA)

Both the clubs my brother plays for use these pants for their warmup attire. I own a pair, as well. Love them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Birthday - Dec 16, 2010
Player: Nick (Little River, SC)

perfect Birthday present when the weather is getting cold
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Condivos are amazing - Dec 04, 2010
Player: Alex

Brilliant pants, great mesh, doesn't retain sweat, fits absolutely perfect to size.Best pants from adidas.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Condivo Training Pant - Nov 26, 2010
Coach: Anonymous (Las Vegas)

Pant works and feels great. Love the side pockets. Fits to size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Cordivo Training Pants - Feb 10, 2010
Player: Dale (Central Kentucky)

I got these pants through my high school's soccer team. These are very good training pants. Way above decent. The whole thing is covered with breathable mesh. Not like other training pants where it absorbs the sweat and gets heavier the more you play. My only problem is that the seams are very weak. I don't wear them very often but I already have a rip in the seam by the knee. Thsi just proves how thin they are i guess. But overall, 4.5 stars.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-25 of 25 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |