$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Park III Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Park III Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 56


Showing 1-56 of 56 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Better Than the High $$ Socks - Mar 28, 2014
Player: Levi B. (Kalamazoo, MI)

I like the simple Nike Park sock much better than the upper level, more expensive offerings. Maybe just preference, but they are a better value, fit great, and seem more durable than the high tech socks. I play keeper on 3G turf and they hold up very well. No rips or snags in any of the pairs I have owned I have a pair to match every color kit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Price great quality - Feb 05, 2014
Player: Marco (Dunkirk, NY USA)

The sock fit perfect, it was delivered fast, and are very comfortable, very satisfied
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nike socks - Aug 04, 2013
Coach: Marcy G (Riverside, CA)

They're comfortable, durable and a good price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

You get what you pay for. - Jul 16, 2013
Player: John (USA)

A low quality sock for a low price, but I have definitely had worse. It does the job, but next time I'll spend those few extra bucks and get the Adidas Copa Zone Cushion which is vastly superior to this sock for only a couple more dollars.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

You get what you pay for - May 25, 2013
Player: Gerardo H. (Woodbridge, VA)

They aren't that bad, they could be more comfortable but since they're this cheap then they do the job. Have lasted me for over a year so far.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

terrible - Jan 11, 2013
Parent: gordon (texas)

These socks when my child played with them the first day, crumpled and stayed around his ankles for whole game. My 7 yo child , that is. Terrible elasticity.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Park III Socks - Dec 04, 2012
Player: Will (NY)

One of best socks ever for any recreational players. This is cheap and durable compared to any other socks. It is thicker than some Adidas or other Nike socks especially in the grey area of the sole but it helps prevent blisters.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Strong and comfortable - Oct 06, 2012
Parent: L (MD)

Still soft and fits right after many washes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable - Sep 27, 2012
Player: Greg (New York)

These socks are comfortable - they do the job.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

They are OK - Jul 31, 2012
Player: Christian M (Silver Spring, MD)

I am writing this review based on one out of two pairs of Nike Park III I bought that's because I haven't worn the other pair. I am a size 9 in soccer cleats and I bought a pair of Medium in these socks. Their fit is some what loose if you don't wear shin-guards, and while playing I have to make sure to fix them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

not for wet ground - Jul 21, 2012
Player: geoff (cadiz, oh, usa)

these are great for the price, but id advise against wearing them in hot or wet weather. the grey pad on the bottom of the foot soaks up tons of water and sweat
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

OK Socks - Jul 13, 2012
Player: Kevin (Hudson, MA USA)

The socks aren't great, but they're cheap. you get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Work well - Jun 13, 2012
Player: Anonymous (Louisville, Ky.)

These socks are fine, as far as socks go. They are thin yet strong.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Decent sock - Apr 20, 2012
Player: Sully (Nashville)

This socks fits great in the foot, but is not very long. In comparison to the higher quality socks this is just an average sock. Still a good option.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

just nice - Apr 12, 2012
Player: Uri (Raleigh, NC)

i porch 2 size one large and one small the large is good size but the small is very small i buy it for my youth girl but its to small for her so now i have to buy another two for her size and shipping cost like two socks so i will buy it in another store close home ...... but the socks is nice and good for what i pay for it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Decent Socks - Mar 21, 2012
Player: TIm (Kansas)

They are relatively inexpensive socks, but seem to hold up pretty well. I would say the Nike Clcensoredic is a better sock with a little more give when putting them on. They were a little tight putting them on, but my calves are a little bigger than most players. All in all a decent pair of socks for a minimal price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

VERY GOOD - Mar 17, 2012
Player: SL (san luis , arizona)

THIS SOCK IS VERY GOOD FOR THE PRICE..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great fit! - Feb 22, 2012
Player: Esly (Wichita Falls, TX USA)

Perfect sock even with shinguards
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great sock! - Feb 10, 2012
Player: Levi B (Kalamazoo, MI)

Socks are usually pretty basic and most players don't care what sock they use. I love these when compared to all the socks I've worn in my career. The fit on the heel and the toe seam are terrific. I am a men's 10.5 shoe and I order a medium for a snug fit. That way you don't get the annoying extra material bunched up around the heel. Color stays bright thru the life of the sock, and durability seems on par with much more expensive socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike sock - Feb 03, 2012
Player: J. (SANTA ANA, CA USA)

Like these socks. Very comfortable perfect size...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Socks - Jan 11, 2012
Player: Cesar (Los Angeles, CA USA)

Socks have good support and a very durable feel
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very good product - Dec 15, 2011
Player: Anonymous (USA)

eventhough they are surprisingly cheap they are very good, not made of wool but a breatheable material.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

THE PLAYERS LOVED THEM - Nov 20, 2011
Coach: Milton (San Bruno CA)

As soon as I gave them the socks immediately the players said coach we like the sock they feel really good and they stay up by themselves I guess for their price you can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Cheap Socks - Nov 14, 2011
Player: Joe (Arkansas City, KS)

Great socks have got me through indoor, 6v6, and a whole training season with no holes or wear of any kind and are just as cheap as soccer socks at Wal-mart.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Fits perfect. - Oct 18, 2011
Player: Rodrigo (Arlington, VA USA)

These socks stay on great. No need to pull up your socks all the time!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good sock with cushion - Oct 02, 2011
Player: Kevin (Jacksonville, FL)

great base sock - good for a 2nd layer with tight fit, and a nice forefoot cushion
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great socks! - Sep 20, 2011
Player: Seth (Richmond, VA)

These socks are great. For the price I would say very difficult to find better. Very well designed, breathable, comfortable, and they stay up without having to use tape!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Affordable and Classy - Aug 09, 2011
Player: Levi B (Kalamazoo, MI)

This is a very basic, yet classic sock. It doesn't cost more than the boots you're wearing, and it does the job brilliantly! The anti-slip area in the forefoot seems to work well, and the cushioning is great. I wear a men's 10.5 boot and ordered the Medium sock. They fit very well and the length is good. I hate ordering socks and finding that the heel is up to the bottom of my calf when I slip it on! These stretch and move with you very well! I'd recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

cool - Jul 24, 2011
Player: Ali Alfehaidah (Mobile, Al)

its a nice product but there are more nike socks which are better than this one still its really cool
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

yee boi - Jul 08, 2011
Player: metaljar (ca)

really good price really good product.. I'm rocking these socks every Sunday :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great above the ankle - Jun 28, 2011
Player: Chuck (New Orleans, LA)

The sock is pretty comfortable above the ankle. Keeps my guard in place and in general doesn't move around too much. My gripe is the elasticity of the sock portion. Thanks to it's stretching and shifting while I run around, it moves all over the place resulting in blisters and uncomfortable feet. I have a similar pair with the same problem, and a different pair that has an elastic upper but an inelastic sock bed. That sock is much better and does not cause blisters.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

thin - Jun 14, 2011
Player: Anonymous

iI have to wear socks underneath these so that I don't get blisters because these are so thin.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

nike park 3 sock - Jun 01, 2011
Player: robert (california)

bought a couple pairs of these yesterday. nice cushioning and with the price you cant beat it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Practice Sock - May 27, 2011
Player: dj (Canton, OH)

Good affordable sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable Fit - May 23, 2011
Coach: Garfield (Brooklyn)

The material used for the sock is light, thin enough and durable. Snug fit, not toobulky with other equipment. Good price as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

NIKE PARK III SOCK - May 21, 2011
Player: BRIAN (SACRAMENTO CA)

HORRIBLE SOCK NO ELASTICITY ONCED STRETCHED WONT GO BACK TO NORMAL. PAY THE EXTRA MONEY FOR OTHER SOCKS YOU WILL REGRET GETTING THESE
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

wow - May 14, 2011
Player: David (Stockton, Ca USA)

These socks are awesome. I personally have vapors and it was really frustrating that most socks have to much padding and my cleats would feel really tight. Now with these socks my feet feel really comfortable. I'm going to buy another pair.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Socks - May 11, 2011
Player: David (Virginia)

These socks are great. They are comfortable, nice and tight, and NIKE.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Sock - May 11, 2011
Player: Jorge (Hendersonville, NC, USA)

Decent socks
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable Sock - May 05, 2011
Player: Mark (Deer Park, Texas)

The foot is a little thicker than I usually like, but the sock is good anyway. Comfortable, but not perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fits great - Apr 12, 2011
Player: Josh (Gso)

Looks great and fits perfect
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Worth the buy - Apr 04, 2011
Parent: Amanda (Raleigh NC)

These socks were a great buy for the price. Comfortable and easy to put on.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Too tied - Apr 04, 2011
Coach: Cathya (New York, NY)

I am very picky when I purchase socks and I like to purchase socks for the players once a year. I asked the players and they said the material is good because it does not slide down but when they put it on it is very very hard to slide the socks between the foot and the ankle and to the shins. I certainly will not recommend this socks
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

awesome sock - Feb 26, 2011
Player: D rok (woodland hills CA)

Affordable comfortable and nike.......awesome
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Feb 06, 2011
Player: Hassan EL KAMAH (San Francisco, CA USA)

Good material, good stuff! I recommend
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

awesome - Jan 13, 2011
Player: Stefan (East Lansing, Michigan)

I got the black color of these socks. Durable, no holes as of yet. Can't complain of the price, definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

very warm - Jan 08, 2011
Player: erick (desert hot springs ,ca usa)

very warm
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Sleek - Dec 08, 2010
Player: Marco (Cape Coral, Florida)

Great fit and length...I'm a tall guy 6'2 and these socks come all the way up to my knees without feeling like I have to rip them apart to pull them up. It has a nice tighter band at the top which helps to keep the socks up during gameplay. Great socks!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sock - Nov 15, 2010
Player: O. Zorich (Frazier Park, CA)

This is a great sock. They are really comfortable, and they never slide sown when you have no shin-guards, but while using shin-guards, they have a tendency to slide down a little bit. The elastic is lasting, and the socks are thick enough that they won't tear, or rub through at the heel, toes, or anywhere else. They are a great sock for the price. I would definitely recommend!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great sock! - Nov 14, 2010
Player: Gregorio Jr (Manteca, CA)

These socks fit and feel great! Really comfortable, don't slide down while you're playing, and they look so fresh!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Club Sock! - Oct 22, 2010
Coach: Tom (Adrian, MI USA)

We purchsed these socks for our U19 Girls team, and they have been very picky. We found the socks to fit well and are snug so they hold shin guards well. We are VERY happy with these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - Oct 10, 2010
Player: sam (massachusetts)

i really liked these pairs out of all the socks ive bought, and the price is reasonable, so i defenatly recommend this sock
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome! - Sep 22, 2010
Parent: Karin Wehse (Snowmass Village, CO USA)

Awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome! - Sep 22, 2010
Parent: Karin Wehse (Snowmass Village, CO USA)

Awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - Sep 21, 2010
Player: jack (newyork)

i got these for myself about 2 weeks ago and so far they are the best socks ive had, theyre comfortable and tight to keep your shinguards up, theyre also not expensive, i would definatly recommend them
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Park Sock Review - Sep 21, 2010
Coach: Zachary Sarno (Elmira, NY)

Socks have been good, they came quickly and I was pleased with service and product
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-56 of 56 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |