$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike CTR360 Maestri III FG - Sonic Yellow/White/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike CTR360 Maestri III FG - Sonic Yellow/White/Black

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 12


Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Beyond Awesome - Jan 01, 2013
Player: Cory (South Louisiana)

Touch and grip with these things is well beyond awesome. Now that i've had them for a few months the only real problem i've encountered is the front pass pad on my right boot is starting to come apart from the boot itself. Other than that, these things are freaking perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Some of the best ever - Oct 24, 2012
Player: Danny (ohio)

right out of the box, very soft upper. the stud pattern is a little long and sharp so that may take some getting used to. touch is very great because the upper is so soft. inside, the shoe has a "booty" built in so it will really lock in your foot when laced up. the suede heel liner is also very comfortable and effective at preventing blisters. order half a size larger than your normal, these will still be very snug fitting boots.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Very comfortable!!!! - Oct 04, 2012
Player: Esteban Perez (Puerto Rico)

This cleats are the most comfortable cleats I've ever used! They look really nice too and the control pad gives you a more firm place for you to control the ball. I really recommend going up half a size in the boot, if you're a 9.5, go for a 10, with the 9.5 you'll feel your feet crushing against the boot, and with the 10 you'll have more room and feel more comfortable wearing them! I really like them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Durability is a concern - Sep 17, 2012
Parent: John (Chicago, IL USA)

Great shoe, my son loves it, good feel, great sole plate response. The only concern is durability. After one month of practice and game play the rubber pads on the side are peeling off. The front kanga lite material at the toe is starting to seperate from the sole plate.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
91 of 92 people found the following review helpful:

Nike CTR360 - Sep 14, 2012
Parent: Anonymous (IL)

My son loves these shoes. Very comfortable and light weight.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

meh - Aug 30, 2012
Player: Vultron

These shoes were honestly the best shoes I have ever worn for 1 day. But then the second day the upper started seperating from the sole! now they are worthless. These shoes are incredibly fragile
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

CTR360 Maestri III's - Aug 29, 2012
Player: Mikey

Awesome leather cleats! They give a great touch on the ball and are great to control the ball. If you're a passer or crosser, these cleats put on bend like no other. If you recently wore the last CTR's, you'll love the improvements on these. The only negative is that they break down and get dirty fairly easily. If you're one to want nice, shiny cleats, you'll have to put a lot of work into them, including washing the laces
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
88 of 102 people found the following review helpful:

? - Aug 25, 2012
Player: Ivan (Player)

Im really sorry to ask a question in the reviews, but i am really interested in buying theses cleats but i am wondering if they work well and give you traction on turf?? And will the rubbing elements fall off soon?? Please help!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
15 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

Great Buy - Aug 24, 2012
Player: Josh

These Cleats are great I got these the other day and these are so comfy and very easy to break in. I would recommend these over the Maestri II because they're lighter and very comfortable. These have a great price too. They might be tight at first but then they get wider over time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Review - Aug 24, 2012
Player: Ernesto (Manor, TX USA)

Great looking cleats, but Ive always weared a 10.5 and these fit a little to tight. But I encourage you to get atleast half or even a full size bigger.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

question - Aug 12, 2012
Player: Tony (PNW, USA)

Can anyone confrim that the studs have a rubber tip to them aidinig in on the ball grip? I heard someone mention this but never do any of the descriptions cover this. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
129 of 132 people found the following review helpful:

Great cleats - Aug 04, 2012
Player: Jon (Ellicott City, MD)

These cleats are great! They took barely any time at all to break in, you could wear them in a game right out of the box if you wanted. They are lighter and the material is a bit thinner than the earlier versions, but they still offer good protection, they seem like the perfect weight. I am usually size 10.5 but just like the other Maestris i had to get size 11, and they fit perfectly. The traction is the best i have ever had on a cleat, on turf the studs sink in and keep you from slipping, unlike some other cleats where the studs almost sit on top of the turf and don't hold on as well. The ACC control is basically a coating on the boot, you don't really notice it but it keeps the boot from absorbing water. I definetly recommend these for any position!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |