Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tournament Ball Bag is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tournament Ball Bag

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 34


Showing 1-34 of 34 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Get's the Job Done - Sep 18, 2014
Coach: Becky (Sioux Falls, SD)

It does everything it says it will, but while I have only had it a short time, I'm wondering if the base is going to hold up - seems more cheaply made than bags in the past. So time will tell!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Bag! - Sep 17, 2014
Coach: Dave Tracht (Catonsville, MD)

Slid bag, good space, nice front pocket for pump/gauge/etc... A good buy overall!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

12 not 15 balls - Jul 12, 2014
Player: Jae (Houston, TX)

I purchased this bag with adidas Brazuca 2014 Glider Pro 15 Pack but it is a bit small to carry all 15 balls. Overall, it is sturdy and good quality product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Dissapointed - Feb 19, 2014
Coach: Adam (Mansfield, OH)

Shoulder straps are a joke. And, if you use the shoulder straps, your drawstring opens up. If your bag is full, you will lose a ball or two. The one good thing about this bag is the outside pocket. I was hoping for more out of a brand like this.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great bag  - Sep 19, 2013
Coach: thomas (west virginia)

I have had several different bags over the years and this one is the best designed. Love the side pocket for keys, pump, etc..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great purchase - Jul 16, 2013
Coach: Anonymous

Price is good and quality of the bag is great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Bag for the price - Jan 11, 2013
Parent: soccer mom (Charlotte, NC)

Sturdy, not expensive, great gift for the soccer player who likes to train daily!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

adidas tournament ball bag - Aug 22, 2012
Coach: Jesse

great bag
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Tournament Ball Bag - Mar 19, 2012
Coach: Lance Williams (Greeley, CO)

Have purchased these before and still same great product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good Ball Bag - May 27, 2011
Coach: Fightklub (NC)

Works well... No issues.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

sturdy bag - Dec 27, 2010
Coach: Benjamin Brown (Elkhart, IN)

really like these bags. bought for the high school team i coach. only complaint is these bags are made to only hold about 12 balls.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

great bag - Sep 14, 2010
Coach: Dave Wilson (Wesley Chapel, Fl USA)

This bag is worth the money. Fits tons of balls, easy to carry, great quality
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Bag - Sep 11, 2010
Coach: Dan D (VA BEACH, VA)

Holds all, 10, of my team's balls and is very easy to carry. Very sturdy and the front pocket is a plus. Defenitly recommend
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

adidas Tournament Ball Bag - Sep 05, 2010
Coach: Jim (LI NY)

Great bag holds alot of ball and seems well made. The pocket for keys phone or small items is a plus.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Holds everything I have! - Aug 13, 2010
Player: Michael (Montgomery, IL)

Holds everything I only have 7 balls but I still put shoes and etc...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Aug 01, 2010
Coach: Coach B (AZ USA)

I purchased this to hold size 4 balls and it's able to hold 16 Jabulanis. It's a big of a squeeze but they fit. Plus I can put my mini pump in the front pocket.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great Bag - Not pleased with Back Pack Straps - May 04, 2010
Coach: thetornado (Pittsburgh, PA)

I bought this style bag for two reasons. 1. Wanted a shorter bag that could fit in a standard car trunk. This size is great and fits in my trunk ideally. 2. Wanted a bag with back pack style straps. This bag has that but it just does not sit on you back right, I think they could have designed this better. Some other things I like, it has an additional strap just for carrying. The drawstring is very thick and stays closed pretty well. The side pocket is great for ball pump and to throw your keys/phone in during training. There is a huge Adidas logo on the bottom that looks great! Overall I'm pleased with the bag but just disappointed with the back pack straps.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

addidas bag - Jan 14, 2010
Player: Francisco Soto (El Paso Texas)

holds good amount of balls, and cones. The first I had teat from the top, ltes see if the new one is better inthat regard.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Bag - Sep 27, 2009
Coach: Mike Milliken (Virginia Beach, VA. USA)

Bought this bag after dealing with netted ball bags for years. This is definately worth the few extra dollars spent. I am thinking of getting for pinnies as well. The best part is the protected bottom area which keeps bugs, water and other things from getting in the bag easily. I would buy this again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas tournament ball bag - Jul 12, 2009
Parent: Anonymous (Bronx, NY)

It was a gift for my husband. He loves it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Not durable - Jun 18, 2009
Coach: Erick (Woodbridge, VA)

A great bag, very spacious - holds 15 size 4s. However, the bottom panel started to fray apart after less than six months. With about a year of use, the entire bottom panel is blown open. In contrast, I have a Diadora bag that has remained in perfect shape after almost four years.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas bag - Apr 20, 2009
Coach: Evan (Jacksonville, FL)

Nice bag, good quality. The only issue I have with it is it's too small. Only holds about nine size 5.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Can't beat it - Mar 12, 2009
Coach: Jose (Michigan)

The is a very good bag. I can hold at least 17 fully inflated - size 5 balls. The pocket is a nice feature especially to store ball pumps making it easier to the orgainze equipment. It is very durable has survived both Club and High Soccer. I would recommended this bag to others.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Ball Bag - Feb 25, 2009
Coach: Justin Moses (Brentwood, TN USA)

Can't ask for much more out of a ball bag. Has a great capacity, easy to carry, & extremely durable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good bag - Feb 16, 2009
Coach: NW (Orlando, FL)

This bag has made it through a year of both club and high school soccer. The only issue is that the cord is beginning to come undone. It is starting to catch on things and tear more. You have to tie the cord in order to keep evrything in the bag as well. The lower pocket is great for a pump and socks or various things.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Soccer - Nov 24, 2008
Coach: Anonymous

Great ball bag. Very Durable and easy to use for traveling to and from tournaments.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Diadora bag is better - Aug 20, 2008
Coach: rodi broullon (Marin County, CA)

Very small straps that slip away from your shoulder if u are wearing a polyester top. Carrying capacity is similar to other brands. I would have prefered a better closure system for it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great bag for all your needs - Aug 14, 2008
Player: Jordan (North Dakota)

This adidas ball bag is perfect for all your soccer needs. It has room for numerous balls and you can even put a pair of shoes and gloves in there as well. It's well worth the money! Very durable as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Coach - Jul 22, 2008
Coach: Anonymous

Great bag, very durable and fits alot of balls.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good deal - Jul 19, 2008
Coach: brady (Las Vegas, NV)

works just fine
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Ball Bag - Jun 14, 2008
Coach: PJG (Closter, NJ USA)

I use it for my daughter's team. Loved it so much that I bought one for a gift to another coach.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointing - Dec 15, 2007
Coach: David Harvey (Oregon)

Used this bag for several years - new ones required each season. Strap tore from the bottom mid-way thru a high school season. Still searching for a durable bag that will last...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas ball bag - Nov 15, 2007
Coach: Tom Geis (Anchorage, AK. USA)

For me, perfect size to carry the number of balls I use. Quality structure. Storage pocket on the side is good for pump, keys and any other items in my pockets.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Ball Bag - Nov 15, 2007
Coach: Eric (MN)

Bag is nice, but doesn't hold 15 balls as advertised. Good for 13 max.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-34 of 34 reviews | 1 | Back To Paged View |